MachineILab Logo SCU Logo

Home | News | Groups | People | Graduates | Contact us

login     

Home
News
Groups
People
Graduates
Contact us
Position Name Email Address
DirectorProfessor Zhang Yizhangyi@scu.edu.cn
Guest ProfessorsProfessor Pheng Ann Hengpheng@cse.cuhk.edu.hk
Professor Zhihua Zhouzhouzh@nju.edu.cn
FacultyAssociate Prof. Haixian Zhanghxzhang530@gmail.com
Associate Prof. Wei Xiao-Yongcswei@scu.edu.cn
Associate Prof. Zhenan Hezhenan@scu.edu.cn
Dr. Chuan Luocluo@scu.edu.cn
Dr. Hua Maomaohuamh@163.com
Dr. Jianyong Wangwangjianyongscu@gmail.com
Dr. Jie Chenchenjie2010#scu.edu.cn
Dr. Jixiang Guoguojixiang@gmail.com
Dr. Quan Guoguoquanscu@gmail.com
Dr. Yongsheng Sangsangys821@gmail.com
Dr. Yuanyuan Chenchenyuanyuan@scu.edu.cn
Professor Dezhong Pengdezhongpeng@yahoo.com.cn
Professor Jian Cheng Lvlvjiancheng@gmail.com
Professor Lei Zhangleizhang@scu.edu.cn
Research Professor Xi Pengpangsaai[[at]]gmail|[dot]|com
PhD. StudentsBijue Jiabijue_jia@163.com
Chenwei Tang1193103447@qq.com
Dayiheng Liu2689514749@qq.com
Dongbo LiuNo email
Hongli Deng93425538@qq.com
Jin Zhengzhengjin_02@163.com
Jing YinNo email
JingLing WangNo email
Juan Momojuan2006@126.com
Junjie Huhujunjiescu@gmail.com
Ke ZhongNo email
Lei Xia20253190@qq.com
Liangli Zhenllzhen@outlook.com
Lituan Wangwanglituan@stu.scu.edu.cn
Ming Yanyanmingtop@126.com
Pei Liulilacylzx@163.com
Peng Chen7199611@qq.com
Peng Hu564825341@qq.com
Qianjun Zhangzqjblue@163.com
Shubin WangNo email
Tao Hetaohe@stu.scu.edu.cn
Wei ZhangNo email
Xiaofeng QiNo email
Xin ShuNo email
Xiuyuan Xu18200282062@163.com
Xu Wang760816467@qq.com
Xuedong Lilxdhq1011@163.com
Yan Wangwangyan@std.scu.edu.cn
Yangqin Feng598796810@qq.com
Yao ChenNo email
Yao Zhouzy3381#gmail.com
Yifan Luo30424343@qq.com
Yong PiNo email
Yong XuNo email
Yu Wu654340785@qq.com
Yuni ZengNo email
Zhentao Gao593022294@qq.com
Zizhou WangNo email
MS. StudentsBo PangNo email
Canlin Hu605866786@qq.com
Chengcheng YuNo email
Feng He252135402@qq.com
Fengrui DaiNo email
Fu Zhaozhaofuss@sina.cn
Han WangNo email
Hao Wang717632581@qq.com
Hongfei JiangNo email
Huaijun Cheng1360226905@qq.com
Huanmin XuNo email
Jian WangNo email
Jiansheng Han1042467874@qq.com
Jianshun SangNo email
Jilan Liarraylea@outlook.com
Kai ZhouNo email
Kefu ZhaoNo email
Kexin YangNo email
Kun Xuxuk335@163.com
Le YiNo email
Liao ChenNo email
Lizhang Xiexielizhang1994@163.com
Minjuan ZhuNo email
Qi HuangNo email
Qian QuNo email
Qingyu QiuNo email
Rong TangNo email
Shuai CaoNo email
Sihang Chenchensh1996@163.com
Ting HuNo email
Wangyang YingNo email
Wei FuNo email
Wei Hu491888201@qq.com
Xia Duhelloduxia@163.com
Xiangru ChenNo email
Xiangxun Sunsunxiangxun777@163.com
Xue YangNo email
Yange CaoNo email
Yifan WangNo email
Yingcheng ZhangNo email
Youheng ZhenNo email
Yu GanNo email
Yufu ChenNo email
Yuhang WuNo email
Yujie LuoNo email
Yunfei JiNo email
Yusen LiuNo email
Zhe JiangNo email
Zhenyu HuangNo email
Zheqi ZhanNo email
Zhichen LaiNo email
Print View Print View
 

spot news

The 2nd Inte...
(2009/5/19 8:58:38)

© 2008-2019 MachineILab
SiChuan University | College of Computer Science .24# South Section 1 | Yihuan Road .Chengdu, P. R. China| 86-28-85466062 | www.machineilab.org
Send your comments to zhangyi@scu.edu.cn