MachineILab Logo SCU Logo

Home | News | Groups | People | Graduates | Contact us

login     

Home
News
Groups
People
Graduates
Contact us
Position Name Email Address
DirectorProfessor Zhang Yizhangyi@scu.edu.cn
Guest ProfessorsProfessor Pheng Ann Hengpheng@cse.cuhk.edu.hk
Professor Zhihua Zhouzhouzh@nju.edu.cn
FacultyAssociate Prof. Haixian Zhanghxzhang530@gmail.com
Associate Prof. Wei Xiao-Yongcswei@scu.edu.cn
Associate Prof. Zhenan Hezhenan@scu.edu.cn
Dr. Chuan Luocluo@scu.edu.cn
Dr. Hua Maomaohuamh@163.com
Dr. Jie Chenchenjie2010#scu.edu.cn
Dr. Jixiang Guoguojixiang@gmail.com
Dr. Yongsheng Sangsangys821@gmail.com
Dr. Yuanyuan Chenchenyuanyuan@scu.edu.cn
Professor Dezhong Pengdezhongpeng@yahoo.com.cn
Professor Jian Cheng Lvlvjiancheng@gmail.com
Professor Lei Zhangleizhang@scu.edu.cn
Research Professor Xi Pengpangsaai[[at]]gmail|[dot]|com
PhD. StudentsBijue Jiabijue_jia@163.com
Chenwei Tang1193103447@qq.com
Chunzhi Xiexcz_xihua@sina.com
Dayiheng Liu2689514749@qq.com
Dongbo LiuNo email
Dongdong Chendongdongchen.scu@gmail.com
Guangwu Qianqgwlrcf@yeah.net
Hongli Deng93425538@qq.com
Jianyong Wangwangjianyongscu@gmail.com
Jin Zhengzhengjin_02@163.com
Jing YinNo email
Juan Momojuan2006@126.com
Junjie Hujunjiehu2013@163.com
Lei Xia20253190@qq.com
Liangli Zhenllzhen@outlook.com
Lituan Wangwanglituan@stu.scu.edu.cn
Ming Yanyanmingtop@126.com
Pei Liulilacylzx@163.com
Peng Chen7199611@qq.com
Peng Hu564825341@qq.com
Qianjun Zhangzqjblue@163.com
Rui Chencrs811@qq.com
Tao Hetaohe@stu.scu.edu.cn
Wei ZhangNo email
Weiyong Zhangzhangwyong@gmail.com
Xiaofeng QiNo email
Xin ShuNo email
Xiuyuan Xu18200282062@163.com
Xu Wang760816467@qq.com
Xuedong Lilxdhq1011@163.com
Yan Wangwangyan@std.scu.edu.cn
Yangqin Feng598796810@qq.com
Yangxu Wang463995323@qq.com
Yao ChenNo email
Yao Zhouzy3381#gmail.com
Yifan Luo30424343@qq.com
Yong XuNo email
Yu Wu654340785@qq.com
Yuni ZengNo email
Zhentao Gao593022294@qq.com
Zizhou WangNo email
MS. StudentsCanlin Hu605866786@qq.com
Feng He252135402@qq.com
Fengrui DaiNo email
Fu Zhaozhaofuss@sina.cn
Hao Wang717632581@qq.com
Huaijun Cheng1360226905@qq.com
Huanmin XuNo email
Jian WangNo email
Jiansheng Han1042467874@qq.com
Jianshun SangNo email
Jilan Liarraylea@outlook.com
JingLing WangNo email
Junqing ChenNo email
Kang Li1193875112@qq.com
Kexin YangNo email
Kun Xuxuk335@163.com
Lili Kongkongllscu@126.com
Lizhang Xiexielizhang1994@163.com
Mengqian Caicaimengqian@126.com
Mingli Wen675940811@qq.com
Qi HuangNo email
Qian QuNo email
Qingyu QiuNo email
Shanghua Xiaohallazie@outlook.com
Sihang Chenchensh1996@163.com
Ting HuNo email
Wangyang YingNo email
Wei FuNo email
Wei Hu491888201@qq.com
Wubo Li635024670@qq.com
Xia Duhelloduxia@163.com
Xiangxun Sunsunxiangxun777@163.com
Xuan Zhao2777409589@qq.com
Xue YangNo email
Yifan WangNo email
Yingcheng ZhangNo email
Yong PiNo email
Yu Zhang317172613@qq.com
Zhe JiangNo email
Zheqi ZhanNo email
Internship StudentsHaoran Wangharrywang.scu@gmail.com
Print View Print View
 

spot news

The 2nd Inte...
(2009/5/19 8:58:38)

© 2008-2018 MachineILab
SiChuan University | College of Computer Science .24# South Section 1 | Yihuan Road .Chengdu, P. R. China| 86-28-85466062 | www.machineilab.org
Send your comments to zhangyi@scu.edu.cn